It Remains To Be Seen (Japanese edition)

This debut album by Afro Elements features 24 musicians, including one of the bands heroes, keyboard legend Jeff Lorber, on ‘Volcano (Raydio Mix)’.

 Also featured are Vocalists Gerry Williams and Heidi Vogel (Cinematic Orchestra) as well as the godfather of UK latin music, percussionist Robin Jones, who has worked with virtually everyone in the business.

 Old favourites ‘It Remains To Be Seen’, ‘Ju Ju’ and ‘Casa Del Ritmo’, previously available on compilations and ‘The Chocolat EP’ (vinyl only), have been completely re-recorded for the album along with a new vocal version of ‘Chocolat’. New track ‘Lift Your Life’ was mixed in New York by grammy award winner Dave Darlington.

 This is the Japanese CD edition, featuring different artwork, in addition to a CD booklet in Japanese and an alternative bonus track (‘Heavy Hands’)not previously available on the original UK release.

  1. Think
  2. Ju Ju
  3. Stop You’re Killing Me
  4. Latinspiration
  5. Volcano
  6. It Remains to be Seen
  7. Afrolude
  8. The Things You Do
  9. Four Letter Word
  10. Lift Your Life
  11. Casa Del Ritmo
  12. Chocolat
  13. Volcano – (Raydio mix) feat. Jeff Lorber
  14. Chocolat (Mr.Gone’s Club Sandwich)
  15. Volcano(Live Reprise) – feat. Jeff Lorber

BUY links:


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s