It Remains To Be Seen

This debut album by Afro Elements features 24 musicians, including one of the bands heroes, keyboard legend Jeff Lorber, on ‘Volcano (Raydio Mix)’.

 Also featured are Vocalists Gerry Williams and Heidi Vogel (Cinematic Orchestra) as well as the godfather of UK latin music, percussionist Robin Jones, who has worked with virtually everyone in the business.

 Old favourites ‘It Remains To Be Seen’, ‘Ju Ju’ and ‘Casa Del Ritmo’, previously available on compilations and ‘The Chocolat EP’ (vinyl only), have been completely re-recorded for the album along with a new vocal version of ‘Chocolat’. New track ‘Lift Your Life’ was mixed in New York by grammy award winner Dave Darlington.

 This ‘download only’ reissue contains 3 additional tracks not previously available on the original release.

The digital booklet is available for free by clicking on the Adobe Reader icon below.

  1. Think
  2. It Remains to be Seen
  3. Ju Ju
  4. The Things You Do
  5. Latinspiration
  6. Volcano
  7. Afrolude
  8. Four Letter Word
  9. Lift Your Life
  10. Volcano – (Raydio mix) feat. Jeff Lorber
  11. Chocolat
  12. Stop You’re Killing Me
  13. Casa Del Ritmo
  14. Heavy Hands
  15. Chocolat (Mr.Gone’s Club Sandwich)
  16. Volcano(Live Reprise) – feat. Jeff Lorber
  17. Think (extended mix)
  18. Chocolat (Mr.Gone’s Soul in Space mix)

BUY links:

itunes_icon   Amazon-MP3   cdbaby-icon    

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s